Panacea Medical - Board Of Directors
Board of Directors

Mr. G.V. Subrahmanyam

(Co-Founder, Managing Director and Chief Technology Officer)

GVS is responsible for Engineering, Manufacturing & Product Development. He holds a Master of Technology in Aeronautical Engineering from IIT, Chennai. He brings on board 29 years of experience in applied research. In 1999, he co-founded Panacea Medical Technologies Pvt. Ltd,

Mrs. Valli

(Executive Director)

Valli joined Panacea in 2007 and is responsible for Operations, Quality & Regulatory. She brings in 18 years of work experience with various organizations like at General Motors, Siemens (formerly Unigraphics) and Tata Consultancy Service in Software Development for Product Data Management and

Mr. Y Ramann

(Director - Finance)

Y Ramann is the Director- Finance. He has over 30 years of experience in corporate accounting and investor relations and has been associated with us since inception. He is responsible internal audit, regulatory affairs, risk management, tax and treasury.

Mrs. Bala Deshpande

(Member of Board of Directors)

Mrs. Despande, a Founder and Senior Managing Director with MegaDelta Capital Advisors LLP, a Growth Equity Fund is an experienced Private Equity Investor. She has deep experience of 18 years in the investing field and has generated returns in her portfolio through her deep strategic and business building perspectives.

Mr. Tarun Sharma

(Member of Board of Directors)

Tarun is Managing Partner at MegaDelta Capital Advisors LLP, a sub-advisor to Millenna Capital, a Mauritius based investment fund as well as an investment manager of MegaDelta Capital Fund, a SEBI registered Category II Alternate Investment Fund.

Mr. Mark Silgardo

(Member of Board of Directors)

Mr. Silgardo is Senior Managing Partner at IIML and has over 30 years of experience across the financial services industry. Mr. Silgardo has worked on the corporate banking side of two multinational banks, namely Banque Nationale de Paris and ANZ Grindlays for over 10 years and subsequently headed Kotak Mahindra Capital Company.